Major Gift

Michael Hobbs’ Children

Commissioning Circle

Andrew Cameron AM & Cathy Cameron 


Future Fund for Living Artists

Coe Family

James Emmett & Peter Wilson 

Amanda & Andrew Love

Susan Rothwell

Thyne Reid Foundation 

Alenka Tindale 

Turnbull Foundation   


Claire Armstrong & John Sharpe

Lisa Chung

Dianne & Peter O'Connell

Penelope Seidler AM

Ursula Sullivan & Joanna Strumpf 


Mikala Dwyer

Rick & Jan Frolich 


Kathy Bail

Peter Braithwaite

Jennifer Darin & Dennis Cooper

Tiffany Donnelly

Justice François Kunc and Felicity Rourke

The Guest Club - Sydney Edition

James Hill

Annette Larkin

Siobhan McKenna

Matthew Michael

Tram Nguyen

Jo Shepard 

Russell Storer

Rowena Talacko

Anna Waldman

Hugh Zochling

Current as of 19 November 2019 


Agatha Gothe-Snape, 2017. Photo: Jessica Maurer