2015   2014   2013   2012   2011   2010      
2011 Helen Lempriere Travelling Art Scholarship Finalists Announced

Participants in this year's exhibition are: Nathan Babet, Ella Barclay, David Capra, Michaela Gleave, Daniel Hollier, Anna Kristensen, Kate Mitchell, Tom Polo, Mark Shorter, Soda_Jerk, Justine Varga and Tessa Zettel & Karl Khoe.

The finalists' exhibition will take place 7-23 October 2011 with the recipient of the 2011 Helen Lempriere Travelling Art Scholarship announced at the exhibition opening at Artspace, 6pm Thursday 6 October 2011.

The Helen Lempriere Travelling Art Scholarship is presented by the New South Wales Government with the generous support of the Helen Lempriere Bequest, managed by Perpetual.

Posted by Tracy Burgess
3 August 2011